Day 4: Places You Want To Visit

I am a lover of travel. I love to vacation and just get away from everyday life. These 10 places are on my bucket list of places to go.

  1. Las Vegas, NV: Because what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas…..
  2. New York City, NY: I have always been a lover of musicals and plays and culture, so NYC speaks to my spirit.
  3. The Bahamas: Who doesn’t love an island getaway?
  4. Jamaica: I want to see the real Jamaica though. Stabbing Jamaica….I would have to leave the resort on this trip.
  5. Los Angeles, CA
  6. Paris, France
  7. Rome, Italy
  8. Tokyo, Japan
  9. Washington, D.C.
  10. Walt Disney World: I could care less about the rest of Orlando. Just give me Mickey and Minnie, lol.
Leave a Reply

