Wait A Minute….NaBloPoMo?!?!

I always hear about NaNoWriMo and consider it…then dismiss it. Something about writing a novel is very intimidating to me. Then I come across this:

NaBloPoMo_November_large

Then I looked at the calendar: November 8th. Dang!!!!! I’m already 8 days late. But you know what? I am going to commit myself to posting EVERY SINGLE DAY until December 8th. I can do that. I tell myself that I am going to do it. I have about 12 posts in queue that should’ve been posted a long time ago. Who’s with me!!!

2 thoughts on “Wait A Minute….NaBloPoMo?!?!

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo VIII: Rilla of Ingleside | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo Day 8 | The Lovely Photog

Leave a Reply

