Music Therapy: I’m A Grown Woman!!

Sometimes during this quarter life crisis, it hard to feel like you have come into your own….that is until some one challenges your adulthood. No matter how many missteps I feel like I have made in my life or how far off I feel like I am from my life plan or who has what to say about how I live……I’M A GROWN WOMAN.

They love the way I walk
‘Cause I walk with a vengeance
And they listen to me when I talk
‘Cause I ain’t pretending
It took a while, now I understand
Just where I’m going
I know the world and I know who I am
‘Bout time I show it

Leave a Reply

