Hiatus!

When I get really in my feelings, I tend to neglect my blog. This is really the time that I need the blog the most. It is my outlet. My place to get out all of my feelings. When I’m stressed out, however, I tend to not get these feeling out. I think that is the craziest thing. I hold everything in like a sponge when I don’t feel as good or confident about myself as I need to. I am MAKING myself get these feelings out. It is necessary and mandatory.

So for what’s worth…..I’m back. Again.

3 thoughts on “Hiatus!

  1. I have a lot to catch up on! It’s been way too long since I’ve been an active member of the blogging community, but I’m starting to oil the hinges so to speak. iA I’ll be posting regularly again. In the meantime, I’ve got some catching up to do in your archives ;).

Leave a Reply

